WOW the power of Bluemix!

Recently I attended a Bluemix #quickthink in my IBM digital centre.  My colleague who is now the world-wide brand leader ASK IAN.  He showed me a new world of potential that #bluemix has available to it, with each world comes discover and options.

I have created a quick video of my understanding of #Bluemix:

I do see this as a new way of business and developing the future of the internet of things:

Here are a few links to others who are talking about #Bluemix;

Tell me what you think, here is my engagement page:

Engagement section

Leave a Reply

