Big Blue on you tube!

Hi Folks,

I have taken to youtube to promote my IBM knowledge and help get my clients engaging and allow you to see a little bit more of the person behind the persona:

Youtube

The reasons I would like to enhance this is, I think the phone is not enough anymore!

toyphone

A voice is good but is it really the way we want to engage we skype, facetime and youtube everything so I have to apply or die!

Please log on look listen and engage!

Link today simply click

Leave a Reply

