Steve Jobs rules, he so does!

  1. Don’t have a limited life
  2. Have passion
  3. Design for yourself
  4. Not Sell Crap
  5. Build a great team
  6. Don’t do it for the money
  7. Be proud of our products
  8. Build around customers
  9. Marketing is about values
  10. Stay Hungry, stay foolish

When I saw these I thought great someone who thinks like me slightly differently to the crowd.  Let me take you through some of these,

Don’t have a limited life – Never thought of limits those are only the no’s in your head! no way can someone tell you how to lead your life and choose what makes you you!

Have passion – Every time i do anything I have passion this helps me to energize and make it happen!

Don’t do it for the money – if you do you will follow it and not your passion = no energy to achieve.

Marketing is about values – My values are always what I trade on such as Strength of character.

Stay Hungry, stay foolish – Desire and remember to be creative

main8404

I “think” like IBM wants from me to, but a part of me is also wanting to “Think Differently!” just like Steve Jobs wants me to do!

300px-Apple_logo_Think_Different_vectorized.svg

Link to Top 10 Rules

Leave a Reply

